The trial usage is completely free for the first 14 days.
After the first 14 days, your usage of dedicated nodes will be billable.
The shared nodes remain free of charge regardless of the trial usage and will not be billed.
During the trial usage, you will get two reminder emails:
- 7 days before the trial usage ends.
- The day when the trial usage ends.